Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eheim

Eheim Air Pump 200

Eheim Air Pump 200

Regular price $42.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Eheim 200 Air Pump provides powerful aeration to fully oxygenate your aquarium water, contributing to the health of your fish and other aquatic inhabitants. It was designed to provide ultra-quiet performance in freshwater and marine applications, and is ideal for aquariums 60 gallons or less.

This model includes two adjustable air outlets, each with a flow rate of 26 gallons per hour (52 gph combined), as well as two diffusers. For easy installation, the diffusers have been mounted on suction cups, allowing placement anywhere along the walls of your aquarium. With a maximum depth of 6 feet 7 inches, this easy-to-use air pump is capable of powering a variety of aeration accessories, including air stones, bubble walls, air ornaments or protein skimmers !

The Eheim 200 Air Pump has a compact, durable design, featuring rubberized corners, feet, and diaphragm shell to eliminate unwanted speed changes, movement, vibration, and noise. The housing also features a convenient grommet for attaching your pump to the wall, avoiding worries about movement. In this durable outer shell, the energy-efficient motor consumes only 3.5 watts!

Includes a 3-year manufacturer's warranty and cULus listing for safety and security. 5.75" x 3.25" x 2.5"
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Eheim

Eheim Air Pump 200

Eheim Air Pump 200

Prix habituel $42.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $42.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
La pompe à air Eheim 200 fournit une aération puissante pour oxygéner complètement l'eau de votre aquarium, contribuant ainsi à la santé de vos poissons et des autres habitants aquatiques. Il a été conçu pour offrir des performances ultra silencieuses dans les applications d'eau douce et marine, et est idéal pour les aquariums de 60 gallons ou moins.

Ce modèle comprend deux sorties d'air réglables, chacune avec un débit de 26 gallons par heure (52 gph combinés), ainsi que deux diffuseurs. Pour une installation facile, les diffuseurs ont été montés sur des ventouses, permettant un placement n'importe où le long des parois de votre aquarium. Avec une profondeur maximale de 6 pieds 7 pouces, cette pompe à air facile à utiliser est capable d'alimenter une variété d'accessoires d'aération, notamment des pierres à air, des murs à bulles, des ornements pneumatiques ou des écumeurs de protéines !

La pompe à air Eheim 200 a une conception compacte et durable, comprenant des coins, des pieds et une coque de diaphragme caoutchoutés pour éliminer les changements de vitesse, les mouvements, les vibrations et les bruits indésirables. Le boîtier comporte également un œillet pratique pour fixer votre pompe au mur, évitant ainsi les soucis de mouvement. Dans cette coque extérieure durable, le moteur économe en énergie ne consomme que 3,5 watts !

Comprend une garantie du fabricant de 3 ans et une liste cULus pour la sûreté et la sécurité. 5,75" x 3,25" x 2,5"
Afficher tous les détails