Skip to product information
1 of 1

CO2 Art

CO2Art CO2 Resistant Aquarium Polyurethane Tubing

CO2Art CO2 Resistant Aquarium Polyurethane Tubing

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Polyurethane tube for CO2 resistant aquarium - 4/6 mm
Choose premium CO2 resistant tubing. Designed by CO2Art for secure connection of the CO2 equipment of your planted aquarium!

This excellent tube stands out for its high quality polyurethane and its resistance to high pressures. Most brands do not use the proper material and as a result the tube becomes brittle and leaks CO2 in a short time.
With proper maintenance, you can enjoy our tubes for up to 30 years of use!

All our tubes are compatible with our CO2Art brand regulators and diffusers and suitable for high pressure applications. Thanks to this accessory, CO2 will not escape and every drop of CO2 will be used efficiently.

NB: To attach our tube to CO2 glassware, immerse the end of the tube in boiling water for 4 seconds. Wet the tip of the glassware, then simply gently push onto the glassware. If you feel resistance, remove and immerse the tube again in the boiling water for a little longer.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

CO2 Art

CO2Art CO2 Resistant Aquarium Polyurethane Tubing

CO2Art CO2 Resistant Aquarium Polyurethane Tubing

Prix habituel $10.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $10.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Tube en polyuréthane pour aquarium résistant au CO2 - 4/6 mm
Choisissez un tube résistant au CO2 de qualité supérieure. Conçu par CO2Art pour un raccordement sécurisé de l'équipement CO2 de votre aquarium planté !

Cet excellent tube se distingue par son polyuréthane de haute qualité et sa résistance aux hautes pressions. La plupart des marques n'utilisent pas le matériau approprié et, par conséquent, le tube devient cassant et laisse échapper du CO2 en peu de temps.
Avec un bon entretien, vous pourrez profiter de nos tubes jusqu'à 30 ans d'utilisation !

Tous nos tubes sont compatibles avec nos régulateurs et diffuseurs de la marque CO2Art et adaptés aux applications haute pression. Grâce à cet accessoire, le CO2 ne s'échappera pas et chaque goutte de CO2 sera utilisée efficacement.

NB : Pour fixer notre tube sur de la verrerie CO2, plongez l'extrémité du tube dans l'eau bouillante pendant 4 secondes. Mouillez la pointe de la verrerie, puis poussez simplement délicatement sur la verrerie. Si vous ressentez une résistance, retirez et plongez à nouveau le tube un peu plus longtemps dans l'eau bouillante.

Afficher tous les détails