Skip to product information
1 of 1

Fauna Marin

Fauna Marin Soft Protect

Fauna Marin Soft Protect

Regular price $58.99 CAD
Regular price Sale price $58.99 CAD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Size
Marine Soft Protect is a special food for marine ornamental fish.
For the regeneration and support of the fish's own defenses and for the general strengthening of vital functions. Ideal for initial feeding after transport, acclimatization, illness and in other stressful situations. Significantly reduces the failure rate of imported animals.

Marine Soft Protect has a high level of acceptance and is also quickly accepted by sensitive eaters. Valuable ingredients such as omega-3 fatty acids, polyunsaturated fatty acids, oils, vitamins and valuable plant extracts are thus available to animals without restriction.

FEEDING RECOMMENDATION:
Feed small portions several times a day.

PELLET SIZE:
“M”: 1mm, “L”: 1.8mm

INGREDIENTS:
Whole fish and fish by-products, molluscs and crustaceans, oils and fats, algae, yeasts.

ADDITIVES PER KG:
Vitamin D3 (E671) 600 ie. TRACE ELEMENTS: Iron sulphate monohydrate (E1) 50 mg, calcium iodate anhydrous (E2) 2.2 mg, copper sulphate pentahydrate (E4) 6 mg, manganese sulphate monohydrate (E5) 17 mg, zinc sulphate monohydrate (E6) 120 mg, antioxidants 57 mg.

RAW MATERIALS :
Protein 59%
Fat 25%
Fiber 11%
Ash 1.2%
View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Fauna Marin

Fauna Marin Soft Protect

Fauna Marin Soft Protect

Prix habituel $45.00 USD
Prix habituel Prix soldé $45.00 USD
Vente Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
Size
Marine Soft Protect est un aliment spécial pour les poissons marins d'ornement.
Pour la régénération et le soutien des propres défenses du poisson et pour le renforcement général des fonctions vitales. Idéal pour l'alimentation initiale après le transport, l'acclimatation, la maladie et dans d'autres situations de stress. Réduit considérablement le taux d'échec des animaux importés.

Marine Soft Protect a un haut niveau d'acceptation et est également rapidement accepté par les mangeurs sensibles. Les ingrédients précieux tels que les acides gras oméga-3, les acides gras polyinsaturés, les huiles, les vitamines et les précieux extraits de plantes sont ainsi disponibles pour les animaux sans restriction.

RECOMMANDATION D'ALIMENTATION :
Nourrissez de petites portions plusieurs fois par jour.

TAILLE DES GRANULÉS :
« M » : 1 mm, « L » : 1,8 mm

INGRÉDIENTS:
Poissons entiers et sous-produits de poisson, mollusques et crustacés, huiles et graisses, algues, levures.

ADDITIFS AU KG :
Vitamine D3 (E671) 600 i.e.. OLIGO-ÉLÉMENTS : Sulfate de fer monohydraté (E1) 50 mg, iodate de calcium anhydre (E2) 2,2 mg, sulfate de cuivre pentahydraté (E4) 6 mg, sulfate de manganèse monohydraté (E5) 17 mg, sulfate de zinc monohydraté (E6) 120 mg, antioxydants 57 mg.

MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES :
Protéine 59%
Gras 25%
Fibre 11%
Cendre 1,2%
Afficher tous les détails